TEL: 0512-33336996
  FAX: 0512-50130909
  CON Miss WAN
  ADD: Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, Penglanghonghulu Bazilu 8#

    Located in Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, Kunshan Jiekai Electronics Hardware Co., Ltd.  is a professional engaged in a variety of electronic components supporting the processing and boxed into the professional mobile enterprises, processing, assembly, sales in one of the train companies.

The company has advanced equipment and a technical team. Major equipment: injection molding processing equipment, fasteners processing equipment, CNC lathes and other equipment, were dozens of wide range of machining parts, electronic products related to injection molded parts, metal fasteners are able to precision machining.

Now the main Lenovo, Compal, Wistron and many other electronics factories supporting the processing.

I companies adhering to "improve enterprise management, to ensure quality, continuous innovation and improvement, based on customer satisfaction," management purposes, "to sophisticated production processes meet customer requirements; to keep the mentality of continuous improvement to meet customer demand for quality. KONE collaboration, actively cooperate with, and constantly open up, the hard work to become our customers trusted friends.

Our company has successfully passed the ISO9001-2008 quality system and ISO14001-2004 environment system certification, and in strict accordance with system requirements for production management, new and old customers to plant inspection.

 Kunshan Jiekai Electronics Hardware Co., Ltd ©2010-2020 address:Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, Penglanghonghulu Bazilu 8#
TEL: 0512-33336996      FAX: 0512-50130909   E_mai:

欢迎光临捷凯电子五金有限公司
我们竭诚为您服务!
 
    产品目录
射出成型
紧固件


  电  话: 0512-33336996
  传  真: 0512-50130909
  E_mai: sales@ks-jiekai.com.cn
  联系人: 万小姐
  地  址: 昆山经济开发区蓬朗洪湖路
八子庙路八号。
 
more

      捷凯电子五金有限公司是一家专业从事各种电子零件加工以及彩盒包装配套手提把的专业型企业,集加工、装配、销售于一体的一条龙企业。

本公司拥有先进的设备和一支技术队伍。主要设备有:注塑加工设备、紧固件加工设备、数控车床等设备,共数十台,加工零件范围广泛,电子产品相关注塑件、五金紧固件均能精密加工。

公司现在主要为联想、仁宝、纬创等多家电子工厂进行配套加工。

我公司秉承“完善企业管理、确保品质第一、持续创新改、立足顾客满意”的经营管理宗旨,以精良的制作工艺达到客户要求;以持续改进的心态不断满足客户需求为质量方针。 通力协作,积极配合,不断开拓,努力进取,成为广大客户信赖的朋友。

我公司已成功通过ISO9001-2008质量体系ISO14001-2004环境体系认证,并将严格按照体系要求进行生产管理,欢迎新老客户来厂进行考察。

 

more
 昆山捷凯电子五金有限公司版权所有©2010-2020 公司地址:昆山经济开发区蓬朗洪湖路八子庙路八号
电 话: 0512-33336996      传 真: 0512-50130909   E_mai: sales@ks-jiekai.com.cn   
苏ICP备09101292号   技术支持:昆山网站建设
| smt加工 | 上海smt | pcb设计 | pcb线路板 | pcb设备